1. Hello Guest Do you know binary.com offers exclusive $20 No Deposit Bonus for FX Binary Point visitors? Click here to sign up

Monday morning FX prices - updated

Discussion in 'Market News' started by ForexLive, Nov 15, 2015.

  1. ForexLive

    ForexLive Forum Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2015
    Messages:
    14,048
    Likes Received:
    1
    I posted the 'early indications', here Just an update: -- Liquidity remains thin, at is always is at this time of the week. NZ is active, but its only just gone 7.30am in Sydney, 5.30am in Tokyo, and 4.30am in Singapore and Hong Kong.

    Continue Reading...
     

Share This Page